Your Councillors

John Newton-Davies

John Newton-Davies

Cllr - Sandridge Village Ward

Forge Cottage 3 Church End Sandridge Herts
AL4 9DL

01727 837507

john@newtondavies.plus.com

James Lancaster

James Lancaster

Cllr - Sandridge Village Ward

8 Forest View
35 High Street
Sandridge
St Albans
AL4 9DD

07712 290096

lancaster_86@hotmail.com

Jonathan Hegerty

Jonathan Hegerty

Cllr - Jersey Farm Ward

4 Cromwell Close
St Albans
AL4 9YE

01727 858656

cllrjonhegerty@gmail.com

Jenny Roberts

Jenny Roberts

Cllr - Jersey Farm Ward

5 Pollicott Close St Albans
AL4 9RT

01727 835509

jenniferrobertscllr@gmail.com

John Hale

John Hale

Cllr - Jersey Farm Ward

37 Chandlers Road St Albans
AL4 9RT

01727 837371

jshale@btinternet.com

Lyn Bolton

Lyn Bolton

Cllr - Jersey Farm Ward

20 Harefield Place St Albans
AL4 9JQ

01727 834699

lynbol@ntlworld.com

Janet Churchard

Janet Churchard

Dist Cllr - Marshalswick North - East

58 Pondfield Crescent St Albans
AL4 9PF

01727 860368

janet.churchard@yahoo.co.uk

Patsy Cann

Cllr - Marshalswick North - East

20 Wheat Close
St Albans
AL4 9NN

07876 492528

mpc14pam@btinternet.com

John Foster

John Foster

Cllr - Marshalswick North - East

29 Chiltern Road St Albans
AL4 9SW

01727 862079

johnfosterstalbans@ntlworld.com

G Claudio Duran

G Claudio Duran

Cllr - Marshalswick North - East

Woodland House St Helier Road Sandridge St Albans
AL4 9LQ

07789 485052

claudio@durans.co.uk

Geoffery Churchard

Geoffery Churchard

Cllr - Marshalswick North - West

58 Pondfield Crescent St Albans
AL4 9PF

01727 860368

geoff.churchard@gmail.com

Julie Booth

Julie Booth

Cllr - Marshalswick North - West

31 Craiglands St Albans
AL4 9AH

01727 759066

Julie.boothcat@gmail.com

Neil Harris

Neil Harris

Cllr - Marshalswick North - West

73 The Ridgeway St Albans
AL4 9NR

01727 760781

n.harris2@ntlworld.com

Graham Leonard

Graham Leonard

Cllr - Marshalswick North - West

14 Rose Walk St Albans
AL4 9AF

01727 861860

grahamlatspc@virginmedia.com

St. Albans City & District Councillors

Marshalswick Ward


Janet Churchard

58 Pondfield Crescent, St Albans, AL4 9PF
Tel: 01727 860368
Send me an email


Clare Julien

139 The Ridgeway, St Albans, AL4 9XA
Tel: 01727 855523
Send me an email 

 

Sandridge Ward


Frances Leonard

14 Rose Walk, St Albans, AL4 9AF
Tel: 01727 861860
Send me an email